Neopets Advent Calendar Archives: 2001

Welcome to The Daily Neopets' Advent Calendar coverage! For every day in the month of December, Neopets gives away free Neopets items, free Neopoints, and free Neopets prizes on the Advent Calendar. The Daily Neopets has a complete list of all of the advent calendar items and old advent calendar items via our advent calendar archives.

You're viewing the Neopets Advent Calendar archives for the year 2001.

2001 Advent Calendar Prizes Archive

Saturday 1st December

Today you pick up...

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Sunday 2nd December

Today you pick up...

You also find 100 Neopoints!!

Monday 3rd December

Today you pick up...

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Tuesday 4th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 650 Neopoints!!

Wednesday 5th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Thursday 6th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Friday 7th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Saturday 8th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Sunday 9th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 1000 Neopoints!!

Monday 10th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 50 Neopoints!!

Tuesday 11th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 1 Neopoints!!

Wednesday 12th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 250 Neopoints!!

Thursday 13th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Friday 14th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 450 Neopoints!!

Saturday 15th December

Today you pick up...

Nothing!

You also find 550 Neopoints!!

Sunday 16th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 600 Neopoints!!

Monday 17th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Tuesday 18th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 250 Neopoints!!

Wednesday 19th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 450 Neopoints!!

Thursday 20th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Friday 21st December

Today you pick up...

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Saturday 22nd December

Today you pick up...

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Sunday 23rd December

Today you pick up...

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Monday 24th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 1000 Neopoints!!

Tuesday 25th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 1500 Neopoints!!

Wednesday 26th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 800 Neopoints!!

Thursday 27th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 750 Neopoints!!

Friday 28th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Saturday 29th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Sunday 30th December

Today you pick up...

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

unavailable

Monday 31st December

Today you pick up...

You also find 1000 Neopoints!!

Written by Staff compiled
Errors or incorrect info? Contact Us.
Welcome to myTDN, guest!
Register · Sign In · What Is It?

Neopets Alerts

Neopets Today

   Play Featured Game

   Featured Band: Sticks n Stones

« Previous      Now      Next »
Dec 5th - Bruce Day
Dec 12th - Wocky Day
Dec 20th - Borovan Day
Dec 25th - Day of Giving
Dec 28th - Ogrin Day
Dec 31st - New Year's

The Runway Customization Contest

Meridell Year 2118
Winning entry for "2118"!
Voting has started!
Click here to vote for your favourite entries!

Winner for our Second Special Edition Contest!
The Curse of the Golden Ixi Idol

Recent TDN Forums Posts

Loading...