Neopets Advent Calendar Archives: 2003

Welcome to The Daily Neopets' Advent Calendar coverage! For every day in the month of December, Neopets gives away free Neopets items, free Neopoints, and free Neopets prizes on the Advent Calendar. The Daily Neopets has a complete list of all of the advent calendar items and old advent calendar items via our advent calendar archives.

You're viewing the Neopets Advent Calendar archives for the year 2003.

2003 Advent Calendar Prizes Archive

Wednesday, December 1

Today you pick up...

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 2

Today you pick up...

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 3

Today you pick up...

You also find 250 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 4

Today you pick up...


'Seasonal Attack Pea' avatar

You also find 550 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 5

Today you pick up...

You also find 100 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 6

Today you pick up...

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 7

Today you pick up...

You also find 90 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 8

Today you pick up...

You also find 20 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 9

Today you pick up...

You also find 100 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 10

Today you pick up...

p>You also find 1000 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 11

Today you pick up...

You also find 600 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 12

Today you pick up...

You also find 250 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 13

Today you pick up...

Tuesday, December 14

Today you pick up...

You also find 311 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 15

Today you pick up...

You also find 170 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 16

Today you pick up...

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 17

Today you pick up...

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 18

Today you pick up...

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 19

Today you pick up...

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 20

Today you pick up...

You also find 222 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 21

Today you pick up...

You also find 225 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 22

Today you pick up...

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 23

Today you pick up...

You also find 80 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 24

Today you pick up...

You also find 450 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 25

Today you pick up...

You also find 1001 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 26

Today you pick up...

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 27

Today you pick up...

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 28

Today you pick up...

You also find 550 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 29

Today you pick up...

You also find 250 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 30

Today you pick up...

You also find 190 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 31

Today you pick up...

You also find 1500 Neopoints!!

Welcome to myTDN, guest!
Register · Sign In · What Is It?

Neopets Alerts

Neopets Today

   Play Featured Game

   Featured Band: Jazzmosis

« Previous      Now      Next »
Nov 3rd - Slorg Day
Nov 8th - Pteri Day
Nov 15th - Neopets' Birthday
Nov 27th - Usul Day
Nov 29th - Xweetok Day

The Runway Customization Contest

Those were the days
Winning entry for "Peace & Love"!
Click here to enter the next Runway Round!

Winner for our Second Special Edition Contest!
The Curse of the Golden Ixi Idol

Recent TDN Forums Posts

Loading...