Neopets Advent Calendar Archives: 2004

Welcome to The Daily Neopets' Advent Calendar coverage! For every day in the month of December, Neopets gives away free Neopets items, free Neopoints, and free Neopets prizes on the Advent Calendar. The Daily Neopets has a complete list of all of the advent calendar items and old advent calendar items via our advent calendar archives.

You're viewing the Neopets Advent Calendar archives for the year 2004.

2004 Advent Calendar Prizes Archive

Wednesday, December 1

Today you pick up...


'Plastic Fir' Avatar

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 2

Today you pick up...

You also find 200-300 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 3

Today you pick up...

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 4

Today you pick up...

You also find 240 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 5

Today you pick up...

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 6

Today you pick up...

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 7

Today you pick up...

You also find 80 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 8

Today you pick up...

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 9

Today you pick up...

You also find 100 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 10

Today you pick up...

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 11

Today you pick up...

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 12

Today you pick up...

You also find 230 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 13

Today you pick up...

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 14

Today you pick up...

You also find 220 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 15

Today you pick up...

You also find 301 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 16

Today you pick up...

You also find 100 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 17

Today you pick up...

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 18

Today you pick up...

You also find 125 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 19

Today you pick up...

You also find 80 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 20

Today you pick up...

You also find 300 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 21

Today you pick up...

You also find 280 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 22

Today you pick up...

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 23

Today you pick up...

You also find 150 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 24

Today you pick up...

You also find 500 Neopoints!!

Saturday, December 25

Today you pick up...

You also find 800 Neopoints!!

Sunday, December 26

Today you pick up...

You also find 200 Neopoints!!

Monday, December 27

Today you pick up...

You also find 350 Neopoints!!

Tuesday, December 28

Today you pick up...

You also find 100 Neopoints!!

Wednesday, December 29

Today you pick up...

You also find 400 Neopoints!!

Thursday, December 30

Today you pick up...

You also find 360 Neopoints!!

Friday, December 31

Today you pick up...

You also find 1600 Neopoints!!

Welcome to myTDN, guest!
Register · Sign In · What Is It?

Neopets Alerts

Neopets Today

   Play Featured Game

   Featured Band: Sticks n Stones

« Previous      Now      Next »
Dec 5th - Bruce Day
Dec 12th - Wocky Day
Dec 20th - Borovan Day
Dec 25th - Day of Giving
Dec 28th - Ogrin Day
Dec 31st - New Year's

The Runway Customization Contest

Meridell Year 2118
Winning entry for "2118"!
Voting has started!
Click here to vote for your favourite entries!

Winner for our Second Special Edition Contest!
The Curse of the Golden Ixi Idol

Recent TDN Forums Posts

Loading...